A nice message of appreciation from SO

Seriously, Im glad to waste, use, share, have my time, sweat, energy, tears, pain, stress, anger, money, love, children (everything!) with you because you are worth it! Im so deeply happy to have found you and to have you in my life to love me even though Im the worst asshole you ever met in your life! Still you never gave up on me, still love me and still by my side. I will never lose sight of that ever again. I see now. Thank you hun, I love you x.

Leave a Reply

